Search results

Results tagged “Gonets”

On September 8, 2010 the Space Forces conducted a successful launch of a Rockot space launcher with Briz-KM booster stage, which delivered to orbit three communication satellites. The launch took place at 07:30 MSK (03:30 UTC) from the launch pad...
[See important update] On May 23, 2008 crews of the Russian Space Forces carried out a launch of a Rockot space launcher with a Briz-KM booster. The launch was performed at 19:20:09 MSK (15:20:09 UTC) from the launch pad No....

Powered by