Search results

Results tagged “Glonass”

On September 2, 2010 at 04:53:50 MSK (00:53:50 UTC) the Space Forces conducted a successful launch of a Proton-M launcher from the Baykonur launch site. The launch took place from the launch pad No. 24 of the launch complex No....
On March 1, 2010 the Space Forces conducted a successful launch of a Proton-M launcher from the Baykonur launch site, successfully delivering into orbit three new Glonass-M satellites.
On December 14, 2009 the Space Forces conducted a successful launch of a Proton-M launcher from the Baykonur launch site. The launch took place at 13:38 MSK (10:38 UTC) from the launch pad No. 81. The launcher equipped with a...
On December 25, 2008 the Space Forces conducted a successful launch of a Proton-M launcher from the Baykonur launch site. The launcher equipped with a DM booster stage delivered into orbit three new Glonass-M satellites.

Powered by