Search results

Results tagged “Dnepr”

On June 15, 2010 the Strategic Rocket Forces successfully launched an RS-20B/R-36MUTTH missile from a silo launcher at Yasnyy/Dombarovsky. The launch took place at 18:42:16 MSK (14:42:16 UTC). The missile, configured as a Dnepr space launcher, delivered into orbit Prisma...
On Aril 8, 2010 Russia successfully launched an RS-20/R-36MUTTH missile configured as a Dnepr space launcher. The launcher delivered into orbit the Cryosat-2 satellite of the European Space Agency. The launch took place at 17:57:05 MSK (13:57:05 UTC) from the...
On July 29, 2009 Russia conducted a successful launch of a Dnepr space launcher, which delivered into orbit six small satellites - DubaiSat 1, Deimos 1, UK-DMC 2, Nanosat 1B, AprizeSat 3, and AprizeSat 4. The launch took place at...
In a number of stories that accompanied the test launch of a Topol missile today, various Rocket Forces representatives told journalists about the plans for this year. The Rocket Forces expect to add six missiles to the deployed force. These...
On October 1, 2008 the Strategic Rocket Forces conducted a successful launch of a Dnepr space launcher, which delivered THEOS satellite into orbit. The launch took place at 10:37 MSK (06:37 UTC) from the Yasnyy (Dombarovsky) launch site. The Dnepr...
The Rocket Forces apparently scaled down the missile flight test program. The initial plan announced in February 2008 called for 11 missile launches. In May the plan the Rocket Forces corrected the plan - at the time it was announced...
On August 29, 2008 the Rocket Forces conducted a successful launch of a Dnepr launcher from the silo No. 95 of the launch complex No. 109 of the Baykonur test site. The launch took place at 11:15:53 MSK (07:15:53 UTC)....

Powered by